New leadership on board at the National Arts Council

The National Arts Council (NAC) started the new financial year on a good note by announcing a new board of Council members appointed by the Department of Arts and Culture (DAC). The new Council which was appointed following a rigorous selection process will serve the organisation between January 2017 and December 2020.

In the image from left to right is NAC Seychelles Mr Jimmy Savy, NAC South Africa Chairperson Ms Jabu Dlamini, Seychelles High Commissioner Ms Marie-Antonette Rose-Quatre, NAC South Africa CEO Ms Rosemary Mangope, Seychelles Deputy High Commissioner Terry Rose and Chairperson of the Provincial Arts Councils Jerry Mabuza.


Page 2 of 22123...5...Last »